Cardiff Business School People

Professional services

Ms Maxine Ballam

Innovative Technologies Officer

Email:
ballamm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70963
Location:
B08, Aberconway Building

Ms Cecile Boutrou

Part-time Postgraduate Programmes Coordinator

Email:
BoutrouC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 75130
Location:
1.05, Post Graduate Teaching Centre, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU

Mr Dan Bristow

Research Officer (PPIW)

Email:
BristowD@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70325
Location:
10 Museum Place, Cardiff. CF10 3BG

Ms Wendy Brown

Undergraduate Hub Manager

Email:
BrownWH@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76227
Location:
E41, Aberconway Building

Ms Vikki Burge

Equality & Diversity Officer

Email:
BurgeVL@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)20 208 70972
Location:
E43, Aberconway Building

Lauren Carter-Davies

Research Officer (PPIW)

Email:
lauren.carter-davies@ppiw.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76940
Location:
10 Museum Place, Cardiff. CF10 3BG

Ms Ann-Marie Clissold

Administrator - Admissions Office

Email:
Clissold@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76953
Location:
P28, Aberconway Building

Ms Amy Close

Student Support Officer

Email:
CloseA2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70962
Location:
Q22, Aberconway Building

Ms Cath Colgan

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
Colgan@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88525
Location:
1.02 Postgraduate Teaching Centre, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU

Paula Collins

Human Resources Administrative Officer

Email:
CollinsP@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 88528
Location:
T21b, Aberconway Building

Dr Andrew Davies

Research Office Manager
Manager of the Centre for Advanced Manufacturing Systems at Cardiff (CAMSAC)
Head of Project Support for ASTUTE-Cardiff
Cardiff Business School Research Development Advisor

Email:
DaviesAT4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 79334
Location:
F08, Aberconway Building

Mr Neil Davies

Technical Services Manager

Email:
DaviesN11@cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74998
Location:
A05, Aberconway Building

Phil Davies

Executive Administrator

Email:
DaviesP26@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5623
Location:
D09, Aberconway Building

Mr Tim Derrick

Post, AV and Photocopying Technician

Email:
Derrick@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029 208 76383
Location:
R21a, Aberconway Building

Ms Jennifer Evans

Senior Research Development Officer

Email:
EvansJR5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76811
Location:
F08, Aberconway Building

Mr Wayne Findlay

Computing Technician

Email:
FindlayW@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70039
Location:
S33, Aberconway Building

Ms Philippa Folland

Programmes Administrator

Email:
FollandP@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76480
Location:
E23, Aberconway Building

Ms Beverly Francis

Conference and Events Officer

Email:
FrancisBJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75730
Location:
F06, Aberconway Building

Dr Andrew Glanfield

Director of Administration

Email:
GlanfieldAR@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76408
Location:
T26, Aberconway Building

Justin Graham

AV Technician

Email:
GrahamJ6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2067 6143
Location:
A05, Aberconway Building

Ms Lowri Griffith

Admissions and UK/EU Recruitment Manager

Email:
GriffithL@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76054
Location:
T05, Aberconway Building

Linda Hellard

Executive Education Co-ordinator

Email:
hellardL@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44 (0)29 208 75723
Location:
3.01, Postgraduate Teaching Centre, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU

Alex Hicks

Placement Manager

Email:
HicksA2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 876565
Location:
Aberconway Building

Mr Barry Hogan

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
HoganB@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75558
Location:
Undergraduate Hub (E25), Aberconway Building

Ms Ceri Hollywell

Executive Officer (HR)

Email:
HollywellC@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70539
Location:
T21a, Aberconway Building

Gareth Hubback

Facilities Officer

Email:
HubbackG@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88189
Location:
1.10 Postgraduate Teaching Centre, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU

Simon Jenkins

Research Support Officer

Email:
JenkinsS29@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29208 75081
Location:
F04, Aberconway Building

Mr Daniel John

Administrative Assistant - Admissions

Email:
JohnDR2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75755
Location:
P28, Aberconway Building

Shabana Kusar

Receptionist

Email:
KusarS@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 74674
Location:
Aberconway Building

Ms Heather Lewis

Admissions Assistant

Email:
LewisH16@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76600
Location:
E23, Aberconway Building

Ms Charlotte Lisle

Undergraduate Programmes Coordinator

Email:
LisleCM1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74526
Location:
Undergraduate Hub (E23), Aberconway Building

Abigail Llewellyn

Executive Administrator

Email:
LlewellynA5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0040
Location:
B09, Aberconway Building

Mona Malik

Receptionist

Email:
MalikM6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 4674
Location:
Aberconway Building

Ms Julia McCarthy

Deputy School Manager

Email:
McCarthyJ2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 79612
Location:
T30, Aberconway Building

Mrs Jane McElroy

Careers Adviser

Email:
McElroyJK@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70961
Location:
Q09, Aberconway Building

Francesca Morgan

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
MorganFM@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5213
Location:
E25, Aberconway Building

N Rhea Morris

Executive Administrator

Email:
MorrisR24@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6083
Location:
D09, Aberconway Building

Sally Osborne

Executive Administrator

Email:
OsborneS4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6561
Location:
B09, Aberconway Building

Mr Steven Owen

Support Services

Email:
OwenS12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70751
Location:
B16b, Aberconway Building

Ms Emily Parfitt-Croydon

Undergraduate Hub Team Leader

Email:
parfitt-croydene@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70914
Location:
Undergraduate Hub (E25), Aberconway Building

Ms Elsie Phillips

PhD Coordinator

Email:
PhillipsE2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76786
Location:
F43, Aberconway Building

Ms Mel Poyser

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
Poyser@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88526
Location:
1.02 Postgraduate Teaching Centre, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU

Mr Gareth Rees

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
ReesG23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 206 88021
Location:
1.02 Postgraduate Teaching Centre, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU

Mr Nick Reid

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
ReidN2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 74557
Location:
Undergraduate Hub (E25), Aberconway Building

Ms Jan Richards

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
RichardsJL@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74480
Location:
Undergraduate Hub (E25), Aberconway Building

Natalie Ross

Administration and Communications Officer (PPIW)

Email:
RossN10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75345
Location:
10 Museum Place, Cardiff. CF10 3BG

Christopher Samuels

Receptionist

Email:
SamuelsC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 74674
Location:
Aberconway Building

Ms Penny Smith

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
SmithPJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88527
Location:
1.02 Postgraduate Teaching Centre, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU

Mrs Sue Sparkes

Postgraduate Hub Team Leader

Email:
SparkesS@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88184
Location:
1.02 Postgraduate Teaching Centre, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU

Miss Michelle Stevenson

Quality and Accreditation Manager

Email:
StevensonM@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88298
Location:
T22, Aberconway Building

Mr Mark Sweet

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
SweetMD1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74599
Location:
Undergraduate Hub (E25), Aberconway Building

Miss Lynwen Thomas

PG Student Cases Administrator

Email:
ThomasL81@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 88019
Location:
Room 1.02, Postgraduate Teaching Centre, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU

Mr Robert Thomas

Senior IT Technician

Email:
ThomasR@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75562
Location:
S35d, Aberconway Building

Ms Rebecca Travers

Project Administrator (ASTUTE)

Email:
TraversR@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 79611
Location:
C28, Aberconway Building

Mr Louis Vallis

Computer Support Officer

Email:
Vallis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75258
Location:
S35c, Aberconway Building

Ms Katy Walden

Administrative Assistant, Admissions

Email:
WaldenK1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75210
Location:
P28, Aberconway Building

Mr Charles Ward

IT Technician

Email:
WardC9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 76954
Location:
S35b, Aberconway Building

Kate Whittaker

Executive Administrator

Email:
WhittakerK@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4150
Location:
D09, Aberconway Building

Emyr Williams

Senior Research Officer (PPIW)

Email:
emyr.williams@ppiw.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75322
Location:
10 Museum Place, Cardiff. CF10 3BG