Cardiff Business School People

Faculty (A)

Dr Wissam Abdallah

Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in Finance

Email:
abdallahw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75839
Location:
C01, Aberconway Building

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
abouarghoubw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75852
Location:
C44, Aberconway Building

Dr Ismael Al-Amoudi

Senior Lecturer in Organisational Studies

Email:
al-amoudii@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 76547
Location:
F02, Aberconway Building

Mr Anthony Alexander

ESRC Research Fellow for Sustainable Supply Chain Management

Email:
AlexanderA@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07970593412
Location:
D44a, Aberconway Building

Dr Malcolm Anderson

Senior Personal Tutor (Undergraduate Students)
Lecturer in Accounting
Timetabling Officer

Email:
AndersonM3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75764
Location:
S26, Aberconway Building

Professor Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Email:
AndrewsL7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 876564
Location:
Room F43, Aberconway Building

Professor Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Email:
AndrewsR4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74198
Location:
E10, Aberconway Building

Dr Rob Angell

Lecturer in Marketing Research

Email:
Angellrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 79348
Location:
D22c, Aberconway Building

Dr Michael Arghyrou

Reader in Economics

Email:
ArghyrouM@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75515
Location:
D14, Aberconway Building

Professor Rachel Ashworth

Professor in Public Services Management

Email:
ashworthre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75842
Location:
F05, Aberconway Building

Dr Helmuts Azacis

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
AzacisH@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 77419
Location:
S09b, Aberconway Building